HOME ABOUT BLOG CONTACT
A Biscuit Collection: 3 Woof-tastic Tales: 3 Biscuit Stories in 1 Padded Board Book!

A BISCUIT COLLECTION: 3 WOOF-TASTIC TALES: 3 BISCUIT STORIES IN 1 PADDED BOARD BOOK!

by: Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Format: Board book

price comparison

loading

Description

Product Description For fans of Clifford and Spot, everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, is now starring in a padded board book collection! Woof, woof! Join Biscuit for three times the fun! Whether he’s enjoying the snow, being thankful, or greeting neighbors, Biscuit always makes sure to do so with friends. Perfect for young readers, this 3-in-1 padded board book collection includes three beloved puppy tales: Biscuit’s Snowy Day, Biscuit Meets the Neighbors, and Biscuit Is Thankful. From the Back Cover Woof, woof! Join Biscuit for three times the fun! Whether he’s enjoying the snow, being thankful, or greeting neighbors, Biscuit always makes sure to do it with friends. This collection includes:Biscuit’s Snowy DayBiscuit Meets the NeighborsBiscuit Is Thankful About the Author Alyssa Satin Capucilli is the author of the first story about Tulip and Rex, Tulip Loves Rex, as well as the bestselling Biscuit books and many other beloved children's books. She lives in a book-filled home in Hastings-on-Hudson, New York. Pat Schories's engaging illustrations of the puppy Biscuit are modeled on her own dog. In addition to having illustrated all the Biscuit books, she is also the artist and author of He's Your Dog and Mouse Around. Ms. Schories lives in Cold Spring, NY.

Details

Product Code: 9780062741356
ISBN: 0062741357
Publisher: HarperFestival
Publication Date: 2017-10-17
Number of Pages: 30 pages
Languages: english
Edition: Illustrated
Dimension: 7.8 x 1.02 x 9.21 inches
Shipping Weight: 1.36 pounds