HOME ABOUT BLOG CONTACT
A Sliver of Stardust

A SLIVER OF STARDUST

by: Marissa Burt
Format: Hardcover

price comparison

loading

Description

From Marissa Burt, author of Storybound, comes a richly imagined middle grade fantasy. Full of magic and mystery, A Sliver of Stardust is the perfect adventure for fans of A Wrinkle in Time or The Emerald Atlas.

Wren Matthews thought she’d outgrown nursery rhymes a long time ago. But that was before she knew that songs of twinkling little stars and four-and-twenty blackbirds were the key to an ancient, hidden magic.

Wren’s discovery catapults her into a world of buried secrets, strange dreams, and a mountain fortress under an aurora-filled sky. But just as she starts to master her unique abilities, her new world begins to crumble around her . . . and only she can save it.

Details

Product Code: 9780062291554
ISBN: 0062291556
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: 2015-10-20
Number of Pages: 384 pages
Languages: english
Edition: No Information
Dimension: 6.57 x 1.1 x 9.13 inches
Shipping Weight: 1.58 pounds